Merry Christmas

 

Ho dear! Time flies by. What happened to November and most of December? I’m so sorry that I haven’t been adding to my blog. I have had a dreadful winter cold that’s doing the rounds. My dad has been in hospital, he’s hopefully on the mend now. Work has also been frantic to say the least. Thank goodness for the Christmas holidays. I have however been keeping up to date with everyone’s blogs, a constant source of entertainment and joy, thank you all.

Looking back on 2016 I can honestly say it’s been a great year. I’ve thoroughly enjoyed time with family and friends. Days on the allotment have been wonderful and relaxing. Reading all of your blogs has been amusing and fun, what a great bunch of bloggers there are out there.

I wish you all a Merry Christmas and a happy new year, health, wealth and happiness to you all xxxx

I shall leave you with a few of my favourite picture from 2016.

I’m looking forward to 2017, hope you are too.

Bye for now xxx

7 thoughts on “Merry Christmas

  1. Happy new year to you and your family x Thank you for your lovely comments. My dad is doing well, thanks. Christmas was quiet but lovely, I hope you had a fun packed festive season. I love following your blog, I don’t know how you fit all of your amazing craft projects into family life, well done. I shall hopefully be picking up my paint brushes much more in 2017. Take care, best wishes xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

