Happy Birthday

It’s a week full of birthdays. My brother has his 50th today, lots of love and best wishes to him xxx. My blog is one tomorrow, happy birthday blog. I have enjoyed writing my blog, although sometimes it’s very difficult to find the time, I know I shouldn’t make excuses. My lovely allotment is also one tomorrow, happy birthday, thank you for all the pleasure you bring to me. And a very big thank you to all of the wonderful people who I have met through blogging, you really are a wonderful bunch.

images

 

Here are a few snap shots from the past year. Early days on the allotment. Flowers in my garden. Crops from our plot. Crafts I enjoy and days out.

If anyone else is enjoying a birthday this July, have a wonderful time. Bye for now x

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday

Leave a Reply

