Whatever the weather!

I hope everyone has had a lovely Easter weekend. What can I say about the weather, we’ve had the lot! Good Friday was beautiful and sunny, even warm. Saturday was cloudy, breezy and soggy, although Saturday evening was very windy with torrential rain throughout the night. Sunday was all of the above including snow! Bank holiday Monday was a typical bank holiday, a wash out.

I was itching to get back on my allotment but it wasn’t meant to be. I took the opportunity to fiddle and twiddle a little. I have many birthdays over the next few weeks so I thought I would make a few gifts. Bracelets are always good to give as a present so I set my creative side free.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Tidy at last
4 thoughts on “Whatever the weather!

Leave a Reply

