Happy Mothers Day

First I would like to wish you all a happy Mothers Day xx

I hope you are all enjoying your day and receive the love and attention you deserve .

I have been looking through my pictures for some floral delights to brighten your day.

cropped-image.jpg

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

image

Flowers are so bright and simply beautiful.

I had a very early walk to my allotment this morning. A blanket of frost had covered everything and the morning felt chilly and calm. It made me wonder about the way everything seems to be in slumber,  yet in a few weeks time nature will burst into life. I have started to sow a few seeds, Tomatoes, Cucumbers and Broad beans, hope I’m not to early. I can’t wait for warmer weather. My thoughts are filled with all the things I would love to grown this year. Plus I hope to have moments of peace, sitting quietly watching my neighbours and my allotment bloom.

Bye for now, have a lovely day xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

