Wild, Wet & Windy

Looking out of the window this morning at the weather I decided to have a day at home. First thoughts on the day’s events were…..spend the day crocheting, hooray.

Not a chance! Spring must be in the air.

I have:

Cleaned and sorted my kitchen cupboards.

Recycled glass jars, bottles and odd glasses that are no longer used.

Generally caught up with a mountain of jobs that needed to be done. I have to say I feel very happy and contented with my achievements.

Although one member of our family had a day off!image

Oh well, I shall sit down later and enjoy a bit of hooky time. Crochet joy, can’t wait.

P.s Whilst I’m writing this, the sun is trying to show it’s face.

Take care  xxx

 

4 thoughts on “Wild, Wet & Windy

Leave a Reply

