Happy new year

I would like to wish everyone a very happy new year. Also I apologise for the lack of blogging on my behalf! I know many people make new year resolutions but I’m not really one of them, so it will be a list of things I would like to do.

1.Update my blog regularly

2.Enjoy the first full year on my allotment (weather permitting)

3.Improve my crochet technique !!!!!

4.Find time to enjoy everything around me, which means saying NO, something I find terribly hard to say.

Small steps but hopefully achievable. As I’m new to blogging, since July 2015, I have found some amazing blogs by some interesting people. their dedication and detail is inspiring. Β I am looking forward to following their blogging journey over the next twelve months.

Bye for now x

4 thoughts on “Happy new year

Leave a Reply

