Busy doing nothing.

With progress on the allotment coming along nicely,  we can turn our thoughts back to our garden at home. I’m thrilled the allotment is taking shape. I’ve enjoyed every second despite the aches and pains. We are getting to know some of the other people on the site, they are all very friendly and helpful. I must say I miss it when I don’t spend time there. So I couldn’t help but share a few snaps of lovely flowers in my garden.

Everlasting sweet peas.
Everlasting sweet peas.
Butterfly paradise.
Butterfly paradise.
Foxglove.
Foxglove.
Oh dear ! Poppies spring up everywhere.
Oh dear ! Poppies spring up everywhere.

Best wishes to everyone who follows my blog, have a lovely day.

2 thoughts on “Busy doing nothing.

    1. Hi, thank you for your lovely comment. Sweet peas are one of my all time favourite flowers too. The everlasting variety love to grow anywhere and come back year after year. I don’t have much luck with normal sweet peas but I intend to have another go at them on my allotment next year.
      Have a lovely day.
      Sue x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

