Almost cleared

I didn’t manage to have a day off yesterday from the allotment. I spent a good couple of hours last night cutting up apple branches that must have been cut last year. Today I’ve  been removing rubbish from the shed and standing back to look at all the hard work that has been done over the last 3 days. At this point I would like to say a huge thank you to my son, and husband for their patience, support, and  hard work.

Please check out my Allotment page, there are updates and more pictures.

Almost cleared the allotment.
Almost cleared the allotment.
2 thoughts on “Almost cleared

Leave a Reply

