Just a normal day

Hi, my name is Sue. Out of the blue I’ve suddenly decided to write a blog. There must be many people who share the same interests, hobbies, thoughts and ideas.

A peaceful day out in Matlock.
A peaceful day out in Matlock.

I’m a mum and live in beautiful Derbyshire. I have a wonderful family, a crazy terrier called Poppy and many, many interests.  I design and make little teddy bears and have recently become addicted to Crochet, thanks to my lovely friend who is amazingly creative. In fact I’ve had a go at almost all crafts. My current project  is a mood crochet blanket, hopefully you will see the pictures as it grows. I’m on the waiting list for a local allotment, fingers crossed that project may happen soon. So I hope to share a little of my life with you and maybe find kindred spirits along the way. Bye for the moment .

Sue

Leave a Reply

